← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 150 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 150 Records 7,451–7,500 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Kearsarge Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lake Region Community Hybrid LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lincoln Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MC Power Companies Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lyons - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.9599999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Elec & Gas Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Morton Salt Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Michigan Sugar Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.6
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SoCore Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Butter Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Elec & Gas Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenbacker Renewable Energy Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Palmer Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carolina Solar Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Peterson Road Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Walton Electric Member Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Polk County Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Plumas Sierra Rural Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Quinebaug Associates LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altus Power America Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rock Rapids Municipal Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Scandia CSG LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Main Street Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southeastern Chester County Refuse Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.92
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CVI CleanCapital Solar 5 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Stafford - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source STS Hydropower LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Beaver City Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sol Orchard San Diego 22 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Valley Falls Associates
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LES Project Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ameresco LFG I Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.6666666666663
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1901
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AgPower DCD LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evanston Board of Education
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fiber Recovery Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kentucky Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kentucky Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ALLETE Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NFI Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Sewerage District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Illinois Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.6666666666663
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .