← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 151 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 151 Records 7,501–7,550 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source CB&I
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EPP Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bio-Gas Technologies LTD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St Johns Riverside Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.7916666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Black Bear Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Illinois Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Banyan St./GAP 191 Peachtree Owner LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010.4166666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blue Heron Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crestmark Bank
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Chicopee - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Drop 5 Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Imperial Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Edenton - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.4999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lateral 10 Ventures
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD 1 of Snohomish County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Murphy - Brown LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Slope Borough Power & Light
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Passaic Valley Water Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1935
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pelican Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kaukauna
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northbrook Carolina Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sargent - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.1666666666672
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sun Trust Plaza Associates LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source A & N Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Truckee Meadows Water Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1911
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Hydro New York Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wesleyan University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Argyle - (WI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.7391304347823
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tallassee Shoals LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .