← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 153 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 153 Records 7,601–7,650 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source California PV Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pico Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Case Creek Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chester Power Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chittenden County Solar Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Claire Solar Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SP Solar 6 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Soltage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Croda Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SP Solar 7 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Camden LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Dike
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Columbia Basin Hydropower
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FCPC Renewable Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lordstown Motors Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Rivers Power NH LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920.8181818181813
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorWest Energy 14 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source First Wind O&M LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Street Power Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hamilton - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source County of Santa Clara (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.3636363636363
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sturgis
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956.8181818181818
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SP Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kale Patch Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Augusta Canal Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1944
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Labish Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Limerick Road Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cox Enterprises
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.4545454545453
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source McGrath Light & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.0909090909088
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Standard Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boralex Hydro Operations Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SP Solar 5 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MP Durham LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Natick Mall
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha North Adams LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source O'Neill Creek Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Solutions Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Swift River Hydro Operations Co. Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943.7272727272725
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NY Enfield I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .