← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 154 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 154 Records 7,651–7,700 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Upper Peninsula Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saint Catherine of Siena Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0909090909092
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Homer Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.4545454545453
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Walla Walla City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Rock Falls - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source J&A-Whittier LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.5000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mercy Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.7272727272727
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alice Falls Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9047619047617
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cargill Salt Hersey
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Weber Basin Water Conserv Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hayward
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.6190476190475
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907.7619047619048
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aclara Meters LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.7142857142856
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Trigen Inner Harbor East LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shorock Hydro Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City & County of San Francisco
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .