← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 155 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 155 Records 7,701–7,750 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Ketchikan Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madera-Chowchilla Power Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Spalding - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.7142857142856
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crotched Mt Rehab Ctr Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kaukauna
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926.6666666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lock 7 Hydro Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source N E W Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952.7619047619053
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Augusta Canal Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Watchtower Bible & Tract Soc-NY
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ABEC Bidart-Old River LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Adrian Public Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ohio Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Michigan Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Beaver City - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960.9
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914.1
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .