← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 162 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 162 Records 8,051–8,100 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Sampson Road Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sampson Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sapphire Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SAS Institute Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SEPV Imperial LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altus Power America Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altus Power America Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Snow Hill Solar 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar MC LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydrodynamics Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spica Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Public Service Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spring Street Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Skylark B LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Albans Solar Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Butter Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Stafford CT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stafford St Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Braintree - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .