← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 163 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 163 Records 8,101–8,150 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Stillwater Utilities Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Main Street Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Orangeburg - (SC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecos Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arizona Electric Pwr Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Hancock I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Hancock II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Still River LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tannery Road Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WE 90 Technology Drive LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TG Windfarm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sol Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Three Bridge Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tofteland Windfarm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SEC LHNY Solar One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Traer - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tri-State G & T Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware River Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Standard Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Unalakleet Valley Elec Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Underhill Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source First State Marine Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Upton Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VRF Battery Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vickers Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware River Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware River Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vincent Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Kentucky Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Kentucky Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Farmington - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Windsor Machinery Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City Of High Point
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Navisun LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .