← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 169 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 169 Records 8,401–8,450 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Manassas - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spencer TGC Westminster LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westmont Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ameresco Inc - Weston
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City Of High Point
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clean Focus Renewables Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Akron
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brigham City Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1935.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Holcomb Rock Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Truckee-Carson Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1911
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northbrook Carolina Hydro II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Monterey One Water
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Morrisville - (VT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Simonds Saw LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Snowbird Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ALLETE Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aniak Light & Power Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0588235294117
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carolina Poultry Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Deshler - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.8235294117644
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.2941176470586
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hidden View Dairy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.4117647058822
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Primghar - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.9411764705883
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.235294117647
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.7647058823527
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Amherst College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GEM Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Bethlehem Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Echo 3
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carstensen Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CCC Hastings Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Triton Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Hampshire Hydro Associates
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Yakima-Tieton Irrigation Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CalCom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dignity - San Martin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UGI Energy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Grand Junction - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Energy Machine LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenback Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source County of Santa Clara (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .