← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 170 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 170 Records 8,451–8,500 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Harbec Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.4117647058824
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heartland Community College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hartz Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SEDC Jersey Gardens Owner LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnterSolar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.1176470588234
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clean Focus Renewables Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lucky Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boise-Kuna Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Museum of Science and Industry
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Lights Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Notus Clean Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Illinois Rural Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EPP Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prairie Horizon Agri Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prudential Insurance Company of America (NJ)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware River Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Seward Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shepherd Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.7058823529412
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Elec & Gas Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecos Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source A & N Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Luke's Cornwall Hospital - Newburgh
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stahl Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State Auto Insurance Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Valley Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.7058823529412
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tooele Army Depot
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Minnesota Morris Campus
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Hydro New York Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Minnesota WCROC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source I-N-N Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.4117647058827
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heliovaas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foundation CA Fund VII Manager LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bell Bay Solar Farm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DF-AP #1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blackstone Hydro Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North American Biofuels LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BWC Swan Pond River LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Morrisville - (VT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source STS Hydropower LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar Holding LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Valta Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .