← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 171 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 171 Records 8,501–8,550 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Ampersand Chasm Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.7499999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Holyoke Gas and Electric Dept.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1935
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Enterprises Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frontier Operation Services
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frontier Operation Services
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Petra Engineering
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1908.5000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cumberland Rose Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Davenport City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Davidson Gas Producers LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Denton Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Denver Metro Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG AMP Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Transcontinental Gas PL Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Yakama Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clean Water Services
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E-Volve Energy Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE DB27 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Emerson - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.6875
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DeKalb Regional Health System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forward Fontanelle Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Francis Scott Key Mall
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Helios NY I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source STS Hydropower LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EPP Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source G2 Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Douglas County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Goya Foods Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Diamond Properties
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenfield Wind Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GWCC PV Solar Farm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Banister Hydro LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunlight General Solar Fund II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Herington - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ECOsponsible LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hernando Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Rivers Power NH LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Ipswich - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Wilmington LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Silverstreet Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .