← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 18 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 18 Records 851–900 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source JEA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Indiana Gas & Elec Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.3133640552996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.2708050962324
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brunot Island Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.324302134647
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City Utilities of Springfield - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.1986206896552
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Savannah District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953.4285714285718
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Garrison Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Generations EME LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nevada Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.4628030091947
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.5142140468226
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle 2 US LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.0891808778308
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Luminant Generation Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crete Energy Venture LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kansas City - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.619718309859
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Castle Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.8419864559824
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Middle River Power II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University Park Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foard City Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Missouri West
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wallingford Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.857142857143
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Major Oak Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.4957020057307
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Caithness Long Island LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunflower Electric Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Oklahoma
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957.235496840896
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agua Caliente Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.0871440897326
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Anchorage Municipal Light and Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.2190833093114
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dairyland Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Omaha Public Power District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kentucky Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.6790697674421
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pleasants Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina El Member Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina El Member Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.8333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orlando Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.2753792298715
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Puget Sound Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Little Rock District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957.7941176470588
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indianapolis Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.4117647058824
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolverine Power Supply Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Omaha Public Power District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.534278959811
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .