← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 19 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 19 Records 901–950 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Evergy Kansas Central Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MRP San Joaquin Energy LLC.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.4799166914606
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.9571045576406
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Archer Daniels Midland Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.620895522388
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Minnesota Municipal Power Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.729446935725
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hastings - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9417206290473
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Electric Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware City Refining Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.9475308641975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dow Chemical Co - St Charles
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.9270704573544
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SEPG Operating Services LLC MGC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.670278637771
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brooklyn Navy Yard Cogen PLP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Flat Rock Windpower LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.2826086956522
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.1625155666252
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE-Omaha
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.625
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Puget Sound Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Air Liquide Large Industries U S LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frederickson Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rattlesnake Creek Wind Project LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California XIX LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.4433962264152
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rockford Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Yuba County Water Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NextEra Energy Desert Sunlight 300 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.3576665604087
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IPA Operations Inc - Calumet
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chugach Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.9398207426377
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Formosa Plastics Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avangrid Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clarksdale Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Esteros Critical Energy Facility LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.1195687683764
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Axiall Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Western Farmers Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.5081967213114
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fayetteville Public Works Commission
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.2669742913642
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Electric Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avangrid Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Electric Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.313432835821
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rathdrum Operating Services Co. Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.7054134838922
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Glendale - (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.2412761714857
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Turlock Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Leeward Asset Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Empire District Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.5526315789475
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chisholm View Wind Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.8639999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kern River Cogeneration Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .