← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 180 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 180 Records 8,951–9,000 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Moorhead - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North American Biofuels LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.2142857142858
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KTZ Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PE Hydro Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westbound Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Santa Fe Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Redlands Water & Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Riverside Fuel Cell LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRJFC LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The County of Sonoma
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CH4 Biogas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Norwich - (CT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sentinel Peak Resources California LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thorton Township School Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Tule River Irrgtn Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clearway Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UCI Fuel Cell LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ulster Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Soltage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Barton Village Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecogy Delaware II LLC.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nautilus Solar WPU LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Konoike Pacific
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 158th Fighter Wing
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solarenewal LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 510 REPP One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AC Power 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westbound Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tarrant Regional Water District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Laurel Capital Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blind Canyon Aqua Ranch Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Moore 1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Moore 1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SSA Solar of NM LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TerraForm Solar XVII LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .