← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 181 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 181 Records 9,001–9,050 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Springs Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agilitas Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carlisle Area School District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Morganton - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metlakatla Power & Light
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Blue Hill - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California LXIII LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Bernardino Comm College Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altus Power America Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG AMP Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG DG Webster LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Diamond Valley Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star New Jersey IV LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecoplexus Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Little Rock Water Reclamation Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source French Paper Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925.846153846154
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925.5384615384614
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Power Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GD Richmond Buttonwoods I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gemini Technologies Services Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Springs Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Granite Falls - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.0769230769233
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Power Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DCII-250 Williams Street NW LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Jordache Enterprises
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Koyle Hydro Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fort Smith City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altus Power America Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecogy Pennsylvania Systems LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lowell Solar Landfill LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Martinsville - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthPark Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Power Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Michigan Sugar Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.3846153846152
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Gooding Main Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mahi Pono LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1911.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Main Street Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .