← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 183 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 183 Records 9,101–9,150 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Adams Community Solar Garden III LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Adams Community Solar Garden LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnterSolar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California LXIV LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star Prime 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Arcanum - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948.9166666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Atlanta Gift Mart LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Advanced Microgrid Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Perpetual Energy Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MMA WBF Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bridgeport Disposal LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Weaver Bridgewater Dairy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Springs Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CF Gainesville Owner One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agilitas Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Team-Solar Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Solutions Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE GIL1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Mexico Renewable Development LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Converse Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.1666666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dichotomy Collins Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Michigan Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924.5000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City Utilities of Springfield - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Laurel Capital Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG AMP Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calleguas Mun Water District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evonik Degussa Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES LA FiT Francisco LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1906.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Springs Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Water Hydropower Enterprise
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Augusta Canal Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Side Energy Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Silverstreet Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Holsum Elm Dairy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agilitas Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cordova Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Renewable World Energies LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madison Hydro Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunShare Management
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .