← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 184 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 184 Records 9,151–9,200 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Kent County Levy Court Dept of Pub Work
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9166666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lanai Sustainability Research LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.0000000000007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rutgers The State University of NJ
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brooks Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Community College District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sugar River Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Manti - (UT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marco Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oppidum Renewables USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Transportation Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ampersand Moretown Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Maine Township High School Dist 207
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Palm Springs City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nelson Creek Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Watervliet City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SSA Solar of CA 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PFMG Solar Grossmont Helix LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Phelan Pinon Hills Community Services District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prudential Insurance Company of America (NJ)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.4166666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Renew Canal 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saint John's Health Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lincoln Electric System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Luis Solar Garden LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oppidum Renewables USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sonoma County Junior College District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boyce Hydro Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Silicon Valley Clean Water
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boyce Hydro Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heber Light & Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sprague Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Johns Episcopal Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE NC Progress 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SoCore Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Taylorsville Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thomson Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Woonsocket City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Foxborough - Landfill (SREC II)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar Massachusetts LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .