← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 185 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 185 Records 9,201–9,250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SSA Solar of NY LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tucson Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Moon Lake Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of California San Diego
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Navisun LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wilzig Associates LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.090909090909
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Arnold - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950.8181818181818
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kern Community College District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bernhardt Furniture Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boltonville Hydro Associates
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.6363636363633
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bos Dairy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.3636363636363
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Solutions Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source C-Drop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Rivers Power NH LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE Solano SP Owner LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hollingworth & Vose Co Center Falls
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Solutions Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Chappell - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NFI Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy 2009 PPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Community Foodbank of NJ
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DOE National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.2727272727273
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunRay Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Riverside Investments LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Public Service Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IGS Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IKEA Property Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.3636363636365
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kern County Water Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunEdison LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .