← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 186 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 186 Records 9,251–9,300 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SunEdison LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Jamison Solar Farm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Jefferson Torresdale Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Main Street Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source STS Hydropower LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nautilus Solar Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source L'Oreal USA Products Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SoCore Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Snow Mountain Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Helios NY I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.6363636363637
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Martinsville - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FRIT Solar Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montefiore Mount Vernon Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montefiore Nyack Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mount Joy Wire Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Munster
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of New Knoxville - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.2727272727273
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source N E W Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.2727272727273
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gundersen Lutheran Biogas I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pembroke Lakes Mall
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star Arizona II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KEI (Maine) Power Management (II) LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westbound Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .