← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 187 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 187 Records 9,301–9,350 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Snow Mountain Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PPG Monroeville Chemicals Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.5454545454545
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prairies Edge Dairy Farms LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Highwoods Properties
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE M5C Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source J&A-Santa Maria LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sibley - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Skylark C LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Joseph Hospital (NY)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.090909090909
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE WF3-ST Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CF CVEC Owner One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Unalaska - (AK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lockhart Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NFI Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source White Marsh Mall
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WPPI Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bloom Energy 2009 PPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 500 Virginia Solar LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hartz Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ABEC #2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ABEC #3 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ABEC #4 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Geronimo Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Viridity Energy Solutions Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecos Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AgriReNew
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Howard County - Maryland
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1902
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .