← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 48 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 48 Records 2,351–2,400 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Packaging Corp of America
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.7586206896551
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guam Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mosaic Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.2569060773478
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Paper Port Wentworth Mill
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.4951590594744
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Verso Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.8201936376208
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brunswick Cellulose LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.7174515235454
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fortistar Castleton Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oakdale&South San Joaquin Irrigation D.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1933.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source National Grid Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.6993006993007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Archer Daniels Midland Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine New Jersey Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Algonquin Windsor Locks LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.6478873239437
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dairyland Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Coop Inc - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Geo
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0987306064878
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Capitol District Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Inland Paperboard - Rome Mill
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.2784090909086
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolverine Power Supply Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hamilton - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Reedy Creek Improvement Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 1 of Lewis County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Tulsa District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Nashville District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avista Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TES Filer City Station LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Tulsa District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PCA-Valdosta Mill
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.6480686695274
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Essex Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source S D Warren Co.- Westbrook
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.4218077474893
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Waterside Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rayonier Advanced Materials
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.5395683453237
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .