← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 49 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 49 Records 2,401–2,450 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Buckeye Florida Ltd Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978.0749279538902
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Valero Refining Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Stillwater LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9537572254337
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama River Cellulose LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Massachusetts Bay Trans Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Morgantown Energy Associates
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pawtucket Power Associates LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Procter&Gamble Paper Products Co-Oxnard
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0436681222707
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montana-Dakota Utilities Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.7259475218661
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Phillips 66 - Los Angeles
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.4160583941605
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Woodland Pulp LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.327964860908
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Vineland - (NJ)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE -Vickburg District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Paper - Valliant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Yellowstone Energy LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Montgomery Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CPI USA NC Roxboro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Missouri Basin Muni Power Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.7255192878342
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Seneca Power Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Feather Water and Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allegany Generating Station LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ArcelorMittal Cleveland Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.4179104477612
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Farmington - (NM)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunCoke Energy Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunCoke Energy Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918.7297297297298
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appleton Coated LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westrock (LA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.4759036144576
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Bound & Wtr Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arkansas Electric Coop Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hamakua Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Roseville - (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .