← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 5 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 5 Records 201–250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 1 of Chelan County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.8245614035086
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Nuclear Indian Point 2
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PSEG Nuclear LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.2222912139086
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9008587041374
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brazos Electric Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolf Creek Nuclear Optg Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orlando Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.3815372424722
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Public Service Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dynegy Kendall Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GenOn New York LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CCI Roseton LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NextEra Energy Seabrook LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.592258064516
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.7807053100933
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lawrenceburg Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Athens Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.7787328094305
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.3560325684678
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.6801579466933
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oneta Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.4999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arizona Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.2372867318206
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Northwest
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CXA La Paloma LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.06589827111
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CPV Fairview LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Panda Hummel Station LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Mid-Atlantic Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.3453478625315
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9963087248323
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Texas Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.7881334565932
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.097560975611
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.8282135905897
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vistra Energy Miami Fort
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.1933434959346
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Deer Park Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.2244897959183
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Covert Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Inc. - MA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Geysers Power Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.4411006018915
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960.8279690189333
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .