← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 6 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 6 Records 251–300 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Calpine Bethlehem LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.1695576756288
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LaFrontera Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Monongahela Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Riverside Generating Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.992424902046
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.147335423197
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arizona Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Nuclear
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of San Antonio - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.5571177504394
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gulf Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8766628490882
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Pennsylvania Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.128547431704
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Oklahoma
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.0920032094143
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Seattle - (WA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.918648310388
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.324000357814
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Alamitos LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.8878923766815
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LaFrontera Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.3163760560851
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.6999274968277
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Public Service Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9854809437386
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Electric Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.4999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Georgia Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.4999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 2 of Grant County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Power Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.3144642528948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ohio Valley Electric Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.1999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aurora Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.1664518504879
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sithe/Independence LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Talen Texas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.2629828127888
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.777373284794
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indianapolis Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978.9939889170657
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oregon Clean Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source H.A. Wagner LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.2118091639113
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Moxie Freedom LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kentucky Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.5677725118483
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Metro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.6524565092716
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.335734870317
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1944.0974600731188
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1940.9797960361745
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .