← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 7 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 7 Records 301–350 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.5655066036825
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Freestone Power Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Pacific Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.273017717107
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Nuclear Indian Point 3
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Virginia Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sandy Creek Energy Associates LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.216216216216
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.7415495064313
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PSEG Power Connecticut LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.5232686702182
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oleander Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.1995172968623
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.1625441696112
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PREPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hays Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dow Chemical Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Broad River Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.8271919975505
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rolling Hills Generating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EFS Cogen Holdings I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.1815008725998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.6102045032017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clean Energy Future-Lordstown LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 2 of Grant County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Electric Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8014783526928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delta Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of San Antonio - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Frontier Partners Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Gateway Partners Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Alabama Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GenOn Mid-Atlantic LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.5337620578778
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Baytown Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Austin Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.799356223176
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of San Antonio - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.4785407725321
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.4957081545065
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Luminant Generation Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.7175202156334
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenaska Alabama B LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstEnergy Nuclear Operating Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of NM
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.0032467532467
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Channel Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.479541026196
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ALLETE Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.2365428354815
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .