← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 60 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 60 Records 2,951–3,000 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rayonier Advanced Materials
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.4761904761904
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FL Solar 4 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawkeye Power Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Diego County Water Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source First Wind O&M LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Murray - (UT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946.5571428571427
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918.952380952381
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy DEGS Silver Sage Wndpwr LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube Hydro Carolinas Yadkin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Feather Water and Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alliance NYGT LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mississippi Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cloverland Electric Co-op
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950.0119617224875
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Carthage - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.074162679426
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE-Fort Worth District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Electric Light&Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source OCI Solar Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0479616306955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madison Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.701923076923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kentucky Utilities Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shell Wind Energy Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Equistar Chemicals LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Genesis Alkali LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.439024390244
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source INEOS USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RPMA Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.4705882352944
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Otter Tail Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPL Energy Langdon Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sonoco Products Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.0987654320988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPL Energy South Dakota Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TPW Petersburg LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES LAWAI SOLAR LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Valley Elec Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Biomass One LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.625
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cargill Inc North America Sweetners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Energy Gas & Wind Holdings Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .