← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 61 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 61 Records 3,001–3,050 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Cuyama Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fourmile Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gulf Coast Solar Center II (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Hazlehurst III LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source High Mesa Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DeWind Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Hills Power Inc. d/b/a
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Hills Power Inc. d/b/a
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arizona Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Roth Rock Wind Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source First Wind O&M LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Riverside - (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vista Energy Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Arizona Water Conservation Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wallenpuapack Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ringer Hill Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.065326633166
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ExxonMobil Oil Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.7178841309822
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Colorado River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ReEnergy Livermore Falls
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CalEnergy Operating Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Notre Dame
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.29292929293
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Glencoe Light & Power Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.3924050632909
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cornell University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.8227848101267
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CMS Generation Operating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Onondega LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bryan - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.0381679389313
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Gardner - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kauai Island Utility Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mid Set Cogeneration Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawaii Electric Light Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.4143222506395
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Minnesota Mun P Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Domtar Industries Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.8743589743592
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hastings - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.076923076923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Peony Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Tulsa District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frontier El Dorado Refinery LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GlidePath Power Operations LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salinas River Cogeneration Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source INEOS Nitriles Greenlake
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.9072164948457
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .