← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 62 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 62 Records 3,051–3,100 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Easton Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.123711340206
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Minnesota Mun P Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Berry Petroleum Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Puget Sound Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.8372093023256
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8963730569947
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sacramento Municipal Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.9610389610389
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles County Sanitation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.5078124999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Coalinga Cogeneration Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Total Petrochemicals USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kennecott Utah Copper
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.680628272251
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sargent Canyon Cogeneration Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Paper Co. - New Bern Mill
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Smith Creek Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Leeward Asset Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CMS Generation Operating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Air Liquide Large Industries U.S. LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Independence - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ashley Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.478947368421
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Princeton - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8865435356201
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD Global Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Energy Gas & Wind Holdings Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avista Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.2127659574467
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Indiana Pub Serv Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sid Richardson Carbon Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source First Wind O&M LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Friant Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.3786666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pfizer Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Leeward Asset Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Martinsville Hannibal Hydro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia-Pacific Toledo LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawaii Electric Light Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.579514824798
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Co-NY Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Municipal Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St Paul Cogeneration LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TalenEnergy Martins Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TalenEnergy Martins Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DWW Solar ll LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPL Energy Montezuma Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 1 of Klickitat County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.6054794520549
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .