← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 63 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 63 Records 3,101–3,150 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source York County Solid W & R Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Peru - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.0958904109593
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rain CII Carbon LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.112947658402
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Piqua - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.0826446280994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942.6639118457301
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HL Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KES Kingsburg LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Electric Light&Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.8093922651935
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Archer Daniels Midland Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Nashville District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.611111111111
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia-Pacific Consumer Operations LLC-Wauna
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Independence - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Missouri West
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Titus Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rausch Creek Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hibbing Public Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.3899721448468
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.2033426183843
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brea Power II
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Homestead - (FL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.857142857143
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rhode Island LFG Genco
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Lancaster Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SERRF Joint Powers Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953.325842696629
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of California San Diego
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.056338028169
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.0226628895186
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Pacific Industries Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Camden Energy Recovery Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPL Energy Cape LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Colorado Energy Nations Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.2142857142858
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013.5142857142857
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TPC Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .