← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 64 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 64 Records 3,151–3,200 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Chanute
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.505747126437
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.8965517241384
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NC Renewable Power - Lumberton LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source General Electric Aircraft Engines
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.7254335260113
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1996.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Poplar Bluff - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.3255131964809
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Serv Comm of Yazoo City
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.4545454545453
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Maui Electric Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956.9411764705883
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesoro Refining & Marketing Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WestRock Corp-Panama City
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950.8823529411766
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920.821958456973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Easton Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8065476190475
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Geneseo - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.1696428571431
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kodiak Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.6666666666672
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Valero Wilmington
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Holyoke Gas and Electric Dept.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.6646706586826
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Power & Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928.3502994011976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Winnetka - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.7245508982037
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Fulton - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.7289156626505
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ada Cogeneration Ltd Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Holyoke Gas and Electric Dept.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9545454545455
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube Hydro Carolinas Yadkin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation New Energy Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source US Geothermal Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New-Indy Ontario LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Imperial Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source California Dept. of Water Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Franklin Heating Station
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.2576687116564
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black River Hydroelectric LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Co-NY Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kimura Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mendocino Forest Products
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.4615384615386
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arkansas Electric Coop Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .