← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 65 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 65 Records 3,201–3,250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Arkansas Electric Coop Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Plymouth Renewable Energy L P
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source OLS Energy-Agnews Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstEnergy Generation Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TalenEnergy Martins Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TalenEnergy Martins Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TalenEnergy Martins Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ormat Nevada Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of North Carolina
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Cleveland - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Air Products & Chemicals Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source International Bound & Wtr Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kennett - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.8343949044588
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube Hydro Carolinas Yadkin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919.8598726114653
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Milwaukee Metro Sewerage Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.5175718849841
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pure Hedge LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Falls City - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.7316293929714
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pasco County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CSUCI Site Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Equistar Chemicals LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Burney Power Operations
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source United States Steel- Clairton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Air Force-Eielson AFB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.4193548387098
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Praxair Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928.1129032258063
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Springville - (UT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.9032258064517
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source OLS Energy-Chino
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Marshall - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.7402597402597
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Ottawa - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.3322475570033
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Iowa
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.3550488599349
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.4590163934427
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Freeport McMoRan Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.8881578947367
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bountiful
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.118421052632
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .