← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 70 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 70 Records 3,451–3,500 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source CF Industries Nitrogen LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ORNI 37 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Cove Fort LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source G-P CONSUMER OPER LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IHI Power Services Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pinetree Power- Tamworth LLC.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Diamond State Generation Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bluestone Coke LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of St Marys - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.52
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crawfordsville Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.3132530120479
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rio Grande Valley Sugar Growers Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.4779116465866
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolverine Power Supply Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1999.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avista Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Cushing - (OK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.3455284552847
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Manitowoc Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Maquoketa - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.2254098360659
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana University of Penn
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delano Municipal Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.8506224066389
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Harrisburg Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Otter Tail Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blossburg Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Stanislaus Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source McMinnville Electric System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Harrisonburg - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.5833333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Mt Pleasant - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Borough of Chambersburg
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ormat Nevada Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prairie Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Marquette - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Holland
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .