← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 71 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 71 Records 3,501–3,550 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Twin Falls Hydro Associates LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wellington - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Water District of S CA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Spencer - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bowerman Power LFG LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE-Detroit District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949.493670886076
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolverine Power Supply Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ENEL Salt Wells LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Bay Municipal Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949.3135593220338
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1935.0212765957447
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ormat Nevada Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron Oronite Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Iola - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.0978723404257
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Veolia NA - Municipal & Commercial Business
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.213675213675
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahlstrom-Munksjo NA Specialty Solutions LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Thermal Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939.9829059829065
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Idaho Falls - (ID)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Koda Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Occidental Permian Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2003.420600858369
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montana-Dakota Utilities Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916.603448275862
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Valley Elec Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunshine Gas Producers LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boott Hydropower Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NY - PRESBYTERIAN HOSPITAL-525 E 68TH ST
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.8995633187783
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Electron Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912.2236842105265
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Upper Peninsula Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Upper Peninsula Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southeast Alaska Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southeast Alaska Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Alaska
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.8141592920354
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allendale Biomass LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .