← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 77 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 77 Records 3,801–3,850 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Springfield Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Convergent Energy and Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PAR Petroleum
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Toray Plastics America
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.875
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Doyon Utilities - Ft. Wainwright
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source VESI Pomona Energy Storage Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wellington - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Mid-Atlantic Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Searles Valley Minerals Operations Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source White Pine Electric Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EWP RENEWABLE CORP.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source West Chicago Battery Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Joliet Battery Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Plumsted 537 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Seneca Sustainable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stryker 22 L.L.C.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source California Dept. of Water Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012.8775510204077
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.3571428571427
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .