← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 78 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 78 Records 3,851–3,900 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Coolidge Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Imperial Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1945.5918367346937
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hamilton Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LSU and A&M College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Warm Springs Power Enterprises
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source York Haven Power Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1906.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Phelps Dodge Refining Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.8571428571433
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Worthington - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.2040816326535
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montana-Dakota Utilities Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Colorado River Indian Irr Proj
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Wind Partners 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PCA Filer City Mill
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Shrewsbury - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.2512820512818
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wildwood Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD Global Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chugach Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Beloit - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.6217616580313
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Manassas - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.9999999999993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hugoton - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.5729166666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Paragould Light & Water Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Adams Nielson Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Columbia Solar Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lightning Dock Geothermal HI-01 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.9583333333335
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Pacific Industries Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nome Joint Utility Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.125
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kingman - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.5811518324606
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Osage - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.3368421052633
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invista
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arizona Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greater Sandhill I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.4736842105262
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.6315789473683
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Norwich - (CT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912.5999999999997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Owatonna - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Siete Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avenal Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Richland-Stryker Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of California Irvine
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Energy Gas & Wind Holdings Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cassia Gulch Wind Park LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Energy Gas & Wind Holdings Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Farmington - (NM)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.2872340425533
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .