← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 80 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 80 Records 3,951–4,000 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source US Geothermal Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Riceland Foods Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Pacific Industries Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Twin Cities Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Viking Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Viking Energy Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisville Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Multitrade Rabun Gap LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bowater Newport Coosa Pines Op
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allegheny Hydro LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Colby - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.0169491525426
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.463276836158
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.2033898305085
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1933.0338983050847
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Seneca Energy II
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.7272727272718
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Berry Petroleum Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Highland
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.2045454545455
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Spokane
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.636363636363
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918.3750000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crisp County Power Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Sugar Refining Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.4285714285713
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kotzebue Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.154285714286
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pinetree Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Springfield - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Unisea Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.5142857142857
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Massachusetts Medical
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.7142857142858
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Vinton - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.9771428571428
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Hudson - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.0057803468205
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Bell Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.0697674418598
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of La Junta - (CO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.0406976744189
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crisp County Power Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Co-NY Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Center Phoenix LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.005847953216
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Maui Electric Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.918128654971
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Babylon Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .