← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 81 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 81 Records 4,001–4,050 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KDC Solar PR1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ameresco Federal Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.6470588235295
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sacramento PV Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Marshall - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.0650887573959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Arcadia - (WI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.4911242603553
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Breese - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.301775147929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Prague Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.8284023668643
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Tulsa Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1903.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Seattle - (WA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tuana Springs Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bridgeport Fuel Cell LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RE Bagdad Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Naknek Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.454545454545
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brigham Young University (BYU)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPL Energy Green Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1947
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of West Liberty - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.4545454545455
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Larned - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.4634146341466
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DOD USMC Marine Air Ground Combat
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.1707317073174
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York State Elec & Gas Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928.9512195121952
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Bristol Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Foxwoods Resort Casino
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.111111111111
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Madison Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoosier Energy R E C Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tri-Dam Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Enterprises Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Algona - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.3229813664595
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecoplexus Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Rivers Power NH LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avalon Solar Partners II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Axium US Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Cleveland - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.55
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hannibal Board of Public Works Power Plant
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EPP Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indeck Energy-Alexandria LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .