← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 82 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 82 Records 4,051–4,100 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metro Wtr Recl Dist Grtr Chi
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guam Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Empire District Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orange County Sanitation Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Pratt- (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1908
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Temple University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Malden - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978.14465408805
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eugene Water & Electric Board
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939.433962264151
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.0943396226414
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Simplot Leasing Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City & Borough of Sitka - (AK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Logan - (UT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rochelle Municipal Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.8101265822784
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Litchfield Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.4267515923561
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Freeburg - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.1592356687902
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Russell - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.254777070064
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Seward - (AK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.9230769230767
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Alamos County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.230769230769
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Estherville - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.2820512820513
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boise White Paper LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Lake Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Pratt- (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.3225806451612
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bay City - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hydro Kennebec LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9155844155844
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PCI Nitrogen LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St Mary's Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.4155844155846
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951.1168831168832
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .