← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 84 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 84 Records 4,151–4,200 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source National Centers for Animal Health
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.0604026845638
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of New Mexico
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.5202702702702
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lawrence Hydroelectric Assoc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avista Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rand Whitney Containerboard L.P.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HYPOWER INC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Interstate Paper LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Petersburg Borough - (AK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.1517241379313
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avista Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924.7103448275864
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9999999999966
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Rantoul - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.2499999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1909
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LES Project Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Hudson Gas & Elec Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Belleville - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.4475524475522
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Silicon Hills Campus LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Electric Light&Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The Gillette Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.943661971831
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boise White Paper LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941.0422535211273
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wahoo - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.1197183098595
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DC Water
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gulf Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heber Light & Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.9432624113479
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007.2785714285712
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Sugar Refining Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.2857142857142
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Freeport McMoRan Oil & Gas
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hoisington - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.9285714285713
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Orangeburg - (SC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .