← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 85 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 85 Records 4,201–4,250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source PCS Nitrogen LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.7142857142858
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Wilmington District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Olcese Water District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source National Grid Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of St George
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Telogia Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thermo No 1 BE 01 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thomson Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Trenton Municipal Utilities - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.7142857142858
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wheelabrator Environmental Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Paragould Light & Water Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.021582733813
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Story City - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.4676258992806
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MolsonCoors Irwindale Brewery
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.6978417266191
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blue Lake Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Mora - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.3260869565215
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boralex Hydro Operations Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Burbank Water and Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pensacola Christian College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.6642335766417
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northwestern Wisconsin Elec Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.7518248175184
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.5912408759127
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Winterset - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.720588235294
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allegheny Hydro LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bay County Board-County Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Topsham Hydro Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesoro Carson Refinery
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.7777777777778
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.3999999999999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ormat Nevada Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kimura Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Nebraska City
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kimura Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Trenton Municipal Utilities - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Carmi - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.1492537313434
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .