← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 87 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 87 Records 4,301–4,350 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Osage City - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.6456692913384
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0472440944911
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bay City - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.190476190476
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Valley Clean Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EONY Generation Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Center Paxton LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agrium US Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ampersand Chowchilla Biomass LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Detroit Lakes - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Merced Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta MacArthur Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ND Paper Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Procter & Gamble Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1903
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hood Container of Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York State Elec & Gas Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.5806451612902
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Systems Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.1612903225805
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thumb Electric Coop of Mich
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.1774193548385
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.8387096774197
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Rivers Power NH LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956.2580645161293
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ft Worth City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9838709677422
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Michigan NCampus Research
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.4596774193549
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Butler - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.60162601626
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Carlyle - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.4715447154472
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mars Wrigley Confectionery US LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.430894308943
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Princeton Public Utils Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.9593495934957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.7642276422769
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Elk River
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.704918032786
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Island Energy Services
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.5081967213116
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source D/R Hydro Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Agrilectric Power Partners Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nevada Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Feather Water and Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source COT/Division of Water Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source COT/Division of Water Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.5416666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Mid-Atlantic Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918.5
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .