← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 88 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 88 Records 4,351–4,400 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Almatis Burnside Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DCO Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Collins Pine Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CoreSite Real Estate 2972 Stender L.P.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source W&T Offshore Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.075
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ALLETE Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Wind Partners 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Iron Horse Battery Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frederickson Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kauai Island Utility Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The NY Times Production Facility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Ord - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.0416666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orion Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Utah Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Highlander Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Copper Valley Elec Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Waverly Municipal Elec Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Camden LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of St James - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eugene Water & Electric Board
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE EPE2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Wind Partners 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Upper Peninsula Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allete Clean Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Colonial Eagle Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Centralia - (WA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Marshall - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.2436974789919
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Presbyterian Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.0252100840335
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Acciona Wind Energy USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oswego City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934.1764705882354
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.2203389830506
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.050847457627
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Vernon
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hartford Steam Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0847457627117
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Isabella Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Madelia - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.6016949152543
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Milford Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UMM Energy Partners LLC.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.2881355932204
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Indiana Pub Serv Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .