← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 90 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 90 Records 4,451–4,500 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Danville - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Anthony - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.3243243243242
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Freeport - (NY)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957.2882882882884
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Blue Earth Light & Water
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.7909090909088
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Tait LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BMW Manufacturing Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UGI Development Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State of Rhode Island
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.6363636363637
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nushagak Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.4909090909089
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube District Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Florida Keys El Coop Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.6818181818182
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Today's Power Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Branch Water & Light Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.4000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Oregon
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State of Wisconsin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Winfield - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Today's Power Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Clatskanie Peoples Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Fayette - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.3302752293578
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Ipswich - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.4770642201836
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.9166666666658
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9999999999977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bushnell - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.4444444444443
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Bay Municipal Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Girard - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.425925925926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934.3703703703702
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State Farm Mutual Auto Ins Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State Farm Mutual Auto Ins Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source US GSA Heating and Transmission
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Princeton Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.574074074074
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citrus World Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.728971962617
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cordova Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.7009345794395
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .