← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 91 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 91 Records 4,501–4,550 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Columbia SC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934.433962264151
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of David City
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.547169811321
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Verso Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PB Nutclif Master LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Loyola University Health System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Tipton - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.811320754717
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938.9056603773588
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.9999999999989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Apple Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.5238095238096
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bristol-Myers Squibb Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GR Catalyst Two LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.4571428571428
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lamoni - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.2476190476189
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AERA Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pontook Operating LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rutgers The State University of NJ
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnLink Midstream Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.384615384615
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Monroe City - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.6153846153845
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rhode Island Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.1249999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wailuku Holding Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Maui Electric Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.538461538462
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Energy Team LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.8058252427186
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sterling - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.8932038834948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dinwiddie Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.9411764705883
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The Amalgamated Sugar Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.352941176471
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of St George
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .