← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 12 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 12 Records 551–600 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD FCC Environment
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solar 21
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Nuon UK
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pulse Clean Energy
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 21.5 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cogen
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Enso Energy Limited
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SPEP
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cleveland Waste Management Ltd
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Energy Systems (RES)
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Arlington Energy (formerly Enso Energy)
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Zenobe (formerly Energy Reservoir 15)
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SUEZ
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .