← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 13 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 13 Records 601–650 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Infinite Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 20 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Enviroparks Operations
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thrive Renewables
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Tag Energy
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Walker & Son (Hauliers) Limited
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ørsted
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco (formerly owned by Energy Reservoirs)
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hazel Capital/ Noriker Power
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall Wind Power
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Field Energy
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Arlington Energy Limited
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Burmeister & Wain Scandinavian (BWSC)/ Bioenergy Infrastructure Group
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hydro Plan (on behalf of Alcan)
Commissioned 1909
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Veolia
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Icon, EEA Holdings & 2OC consortium
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Conrad Energy
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .