← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 25 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 25 Records 1,201–1,250 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Rocpower
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ENERGY DEVELOPMENTS (UK) LTD
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD MES Environmental (CNIM Group)
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NOVERA
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NOVERA
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Trigen
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Trigen
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Haul Waste Disposal Ltd
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ampyr Solar Europe
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Camborne Energy / Noriker Power
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .