← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 26 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 26 Records 1,251–1,300 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Walters Group
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Foresight
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 7.5 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Shanks/ Resource Recovery Solutions (Derbyshire) Ltd
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD REG Windpower (previously Cornwall Light & Power)
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ventient (formerly Infinis)
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eneco
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Veolia
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD MES Environmental (CNIM Group)
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Equitix
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD CLP Envirogas
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gnaton Farm
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD The Solar Building Company Ltd
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hope Solar Park Ltd
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Energy Systems (RES)
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Viridor
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lumicity
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD 2020 Renewables/ NTR
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ecotricity
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD TRIG
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD United Utilities
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wind Prospect Developments
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Aquila Capital
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Altamuskin Windfarm (Energia)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Altamuskin Windfarm (Energia)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD FIM Solar Distribution
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD British Solar Renewables
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RAD Energy One/ Island Green Power
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solstice Renewables Ltd
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Elgin Energy EsCo
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lumicity
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ikaros Solar Limited
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Motor Industry Research Association
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wessex Solar Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Kronos Solar
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD PS Renewables
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wessex Solar Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Catapult
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD REG Solarpower/Veolia
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 7 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD AmeyCespa
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wessex Solar Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orta Solar
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnery Solar Fund (NESF)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Inazin Solar (previoulsy owned by Low Carbon Solar)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .