← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 30 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 30 Records 1,451–1,500 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thames Water Utilities
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 5.8 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Singleton Birch / Energos
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thames Water Utilities
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thames Water Utilities
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Northern Energy Developments
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Dwr Cymru Welsh Water
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Diageo
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Haul Waste Disposal Ltd
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .