← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 42 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 42 Records 2,051–2,100 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Martifer Solar (Voltalia)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Innogy (previously BELECTRIC Solar)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Amazon UK Services/ Push Energy
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Switch Solutions
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Telford and Wrekin Borough Council
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Hedge (BayWa r.e.)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Rectory Lane Renewables
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Arnish Electric Ltd / Farm Energy
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cory Environmental
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD WINDJEN POWER LTD
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD REG Windpower (previously Cornwall Light and Power)
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pioneer Aggregates (UK) Ltd
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 3.9 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Dartmoor Bio Power 1
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Graveson Energy Management
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD REG Windpower (previously Cornwall Light and Power)
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD m03 Power
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cory Environmental
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cleanaway / EDL
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Hedge (BayWa r.e.)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bombardier Aerospace
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Suncredit UK (Sunventures 7)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD GPV Rhynie
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Navitas Project
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Amazon UK Services / Push Energy
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Addison Energy
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ENERGY DEVELOPMENTS (UK) LTD
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Durham County Waste Management Company
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Philip Dennis Food Service
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Switch Solutions
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Navitas Project
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Belisama Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Toyota Motor Manufacturing
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solar Securities Group
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Humberside Wastewise Ltd / Coal Products Limited
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Woodtown Solar Limited
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Shetland Aerogenerators
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD J M Stratton & Co
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sun & Soil
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD The Green Company
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnergy Solar Fund
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Micon Wind Turbines (UK) Limited
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .