← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 43 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 43 Records 2,101–2,150 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Safran Landing Systems UK/Technical Plant Services
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD BioConstruct
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1959
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD GIB and Equitix
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Viridor
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ONYX LANDFILL LTD
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Viridor
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Vestas
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Severn Waste
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Growing Beds / Bioflame
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cannington Bioenergy
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK / Natural Power
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Hydro-Electric plc
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eco Sustainable Solutions
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Volac
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Newlincs Developments
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .